Vorstandsmitglieder

Charge

Name

Vorname

E-Mail

Präsident

Hollinger

Urs

urs@fsvr.ch

Vize-Präsident

Müller

Karl

kari@fsvr.ch

Aktuar

Merz

Roger

roger@fsvr.ch

Schiesssekretärin

Merz

Nicole

nicole@fsvr.ch

Kassier

Schlegel

Marco

marco@fsvr.ch

Mitgliederverwalter

Schlegel

Marco

marco@fsvr.ch

Jungschützenleiter Gewehr

Jöhl

Reto

jungschuetzen@fsvr.ch

Obmann Gewehr

Müller

Karl

kari@fsvr.ch

Obmann Pistole

Bulgheroni

Enrico

enrico@fsvr.ch

Veteranenobmann

Jucker

Albert

albert@fsvr.ch